Skip to main content
Sign In
 

Office of Institutional Planning

Contact Us


Michael Del Giudice

 

Chief Planning Officer
Phone: 303-724-0731
Fax: 303-724-0931
Michael.Delgiudice@ucdenver.edu

 

Lara Gano

 

Office Manager
Phone: 303-724-1419
Fax: 303-724-0931
Lara.Gano@ucdenver.edu

Erik Balsley

Senior Institutional Planner
Phone: 303-724-0612
Fax: 303-724-0931
Erik.Balsley@ucdenver.edu

 

Mackenzie Leiter

 

Principal Institutional Planner
Phone: 303-724-0583
Fax: 303-724-0931
Mackenzie.Leiter@ucdenver.edu

 

Andre Vite

 

Campus Architect
Phone: 303-724-7478
Fax: 303-724-0931
Andre.vite@ucdenver.edu

 

Cary Weatherford

 

Associate Director
Phone: 303-724-0262
Fax: 303-724-0931
Cary.Weatherford@ucdenver.edu

 

© The Regents of the University of Colorado, a body corporate. All rights reserved.

Accredited by the Higher Learning Commission. All trademarks are registered property of the University. Used by permission only.