Skip to main content
Sign In

University of Colorado Denver | Anschutz Medical Campus

Office of Institutional Planning
 

Office of Institutional Planning

Contact Us


Michael Del Giudice

Chief Planning Officer
Phone: 303-724-0731
Fax: 303-724-0931
Michael.Delgiudice@ucdenver.edu

Mark Berthold

Senior Institutional Planner
Phone: 303-724-0612
Fax: 303-724-0931
Mark.berthold@ucdenver.edu

Mackenzie Pett

Institutional Planner
Phone: 303-724-0583
Fax: 303-724-0931
Mackenzie.Pett@ucdenver.edu

Andre Vite

Campus Architect
Phone: 303-724-7478
Fax: 303-724-0931
Andre.vite@ucdenver.edu

Margo Waite

Administrative Assistant III
Phone: 303-724-1419
Fax: 303-724-0931
Margo.Waite@ucdenver.edu

Cary Weatherford

Senior Institutional Planner
Phone: 303-724-0262
Fax: 303-724-0931
Cary.Weatherford@ucdenver.edu

Roxanna Winslow

Transition Project Manager
Phone: 303-724-1158
Fax: 303-724-0931
Roxanna.Winslow@ucdenver.edu

University of Colorado Denver

© The Regents of the University of Colorado, a body corporate. All rights reserved.

All trademarks are registered property of the University. Used by permission only.