Skip to main content
Sign In

University of Colorado Anschutz Medical Campus

Office of Inclusion and Outreach

Chancellor's Diversity Recognition Awards

2013 Award Winners & Slideshow

​Faculty – Terri Blevins, MA (School of Medicine)

Exempt Professional -  Regina Richards, MSW (School of Medicine)

Staff – Vicky Saulsberry (Office of Inclusion and Outreach)

Student – Jim Do (School of Medicine)

Student – Sam Zakkour (School of Pharmacy)

Student Organization – CHA/PA Silver Society (Child Health Associate/Physician Assistant Program)

Previous Image Pause Next Image

Office of Inclusion and Outreach

University of Colorado Anschutz Medical Campus

13120 East 19th Avenue | Educaton 2 North 3118

Aurora, CO 80045

o 303.724.8003 | f 303.724.8006 | e

Like Us on Facebook!

Join Our Group on Facebook!

Follow Us On Twitter!

Map Us on Bing!

Map Us on Google!

© The Regents of the University of Colorado, a body corporate. All rights reserved.

Accredited by the Higher Learning Commission. All trademarks are registered property of the University. Used by permission only.