Skip to main content
Sign In

Educational Opportunity Programs

University of Colorado Denver
 

Contact Us

Educational Opportunity Programs


Mailing Address:
Educational Opportunity Programs
University Of Colorado Denver
Campus Box 132
P. O. Box 173364
1201 Larimer Street
Student Commons 2007
o 303.315.1880 | f 303.315.1885

diveristy.eop@ucdenver.edu  


Mary Lassiter, MS | Office Manager
Student Commons 2007-D | 303.315.1876 | mary.lassiter@ucdenver.edu 

James Speed, MS | Coordinator
Student Commons 2007 | 303.315.1877 | james.speed@ucdenver.edu  


Deborah Esquibel Hunt, PhD | Director
American Indian Student Services
Student Commons 2007-C | 303.315.1882 | deborah.hunt@ucdenver.edu


Soyon Bueno, MS | Director
Asian American Student Services
Student Commons 2007-E | 303.315.1879 | soyon.bueno@ucdenver.edu


Omar Montgomery, MPA/MES | Director
Black Student Services
Student Commons 2007 F | 303.315.1881 | omar.montgomery@ucdenver.edu


Dora Frias, MS | Program Director
Latin@ Student Services
Student Commons 2007-H | 303.315-1878 | dora.frias@ucdenver.edu​

University Of Colorado Denver | Anschutz Medical Campus

Educational Opportunity Programs

Student Commons 2007

Campus Box 132

1201 Larimer Street

P.O. Box 173364

Denver, Colorado 80204

o 303.315.1880 | f 303.315.1885 | ucdenver.edu/eop

>American Indian Student Services
Student Commons 2007C |303.315.1882 | ucdenver.edu/aiss

>Asian American Student Services
Student Commons 2007E | 303.315.1879 | ucdenver.edu/aass

>Black Student Services
Stduent Commons 2007F | 303.315.1881 |  ucdenver.edu/bss

>​Latin@ Student Services
Student Commons 2007H | 303.315.1878 | ucdenver.edu/lss

© The Regents of the University of Colorado, a body corporate. All rights reserved.

Accredited by the Higher Learning Commission. All trademarks are registered property of the University. Used by permission only.