Skip to main content
Sign In

University of Colorado Denver

Office of Student Life

Contact Us

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​
Student Life Name Phone Email
Director Joe Halter 303-556-3258 Joe.Halter@ucdenver.edu
Accountant Josh Jarecke 303-556-5869 Joshua.Jarecke@ucdenver.edu
Office Manager Mark Martinez
Tivoli 127
Tivoli 303

303-556-3519
303-556-3399
Mark.Mart​inez@ucdenver.edu
Club Sports Name Phone Email
Coordinator Brett Lagerblade 303-352-3865 Brett.Lagerblade@ucdenver.edu
Graduate Assistant, Club Sports Lyle Kotze ClubSports@ucdenver.edu
Club Sports Assistant Daniella Johner
Club Sports Assistant Maura Painter
Community Engagement Name Phone Email
Assistant Director Megan Frewaldt 303-556-3944 megan.frewaldt@ucdenver.edu
Community Engagement Assistant Yvette Ledezma 303-556-5830 volunteer@ucdenver.edu
Compact Service Corps Assistant Adam Deherra
Food Pantry - FoodPantry@ucdenver.edu
CU Denver Live! Name Phone Email
Chair Elysia Smith 303-556-3399 live@ucdenver.edu
Vice Chair Kenzi Everitt
Arts Programmer Olivia Shaw
Arts Programmer Hue Phung
Health Insurance (Student) Name Phone Email
Coordinator Susanne Lederer 303-556-6273 Susanne.Lederer-Graham@ucdenver.edu
Peer Advocate Leader (PAL) Program Name Phone Email
Assistant Director of Student Life Lynda Duran 303-552-3602 Lynda.Duran@ucdenver.edu
Coordinator Molly Wiener 303-556-5806 Molly.Wiener@ucdenver.edu
Peer Advocate Leaders The PALs 303-556-5801 PAL@ucdenver.edu
Student Activities Name Phone Email
Assistant Director of Activities Avery Balano 303-556-5888 Avery.Balano@ucdenver.edu
Graduate Assistant Chris Herr 303-556-6623 StudentLife@ucdenver.edu
Student Graphic Designer Kira Viola
Student Graphic Designer Nico van Poollen
Student Event Programmer Tom Wang
Student Event Programmer Haneen Ziyadeh
Student Event Programmer Yael Berhane
Student Event Programmer Travis McGovern
Student Event Programmer Joshua Blair
Student Event Programmer Thanh Pham
Student Organizations Name Phone Email
Assistant Director Nelson Rodriguez 303-556-4247 StudentOrgs@ucdenver.edu
Graduate Assistant Amanda Kister 303-556-6622 StudentOrgs@ucdenver.edu
Student Orgs Asst. Haneen Ziyadeh
Graduate Assistant, Greek Life Lindsay Miller
​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

Contact

Room: Tivoli 303

Monday through Friday
8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Mailing Address:
Office of Student Life
Campus Box 83
900 Auraria Parkway, Room #303
P.O. Box 1713364
Denver, CO 80217-3364

E-Mail: studentlife@ucdenver.edu

Phone: 303-556-3399
Fax: 303-556-3695

​​

Office of Student Life

Phone: 303-556-3399 • Fax: 303-556-3695

Street Address: 900 Auraria Parkway, Suite 303, Denver, CO 80204 • Mailing Address: Campus Box 83, P.O. Box 173364, Denver, CO 80217-3364

Email: studentlife@ucdenver.edu

University of Colorado Denver

© The Regents of the University of Colorado, a body corporate. All rights reserved.

All trademarks are registered property of the University. Used by permission only.