Skip to main content
Sign In

University of Colorado Denver

Office of Student Life

Contact Us

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Student Staff
Student Life Name Phone Email
Director Joe Halter 303-556-3258 Joe.Halter@ucdenver.edu
Assistant Director Lynda Duran 303-352-3602 Lynda.Duran@ucdenver.edu
Accountant Josh Jarecke 303-556-5869 Joshua.Jarecke@ucdenver.edu
Tivoli 127 Mercy Phan 303-556-3519 Mercy.Phan@ucdenver.edu
Tivoli 303 Mark Martinez 303-556-3399 Mark.Mart​inez@ucdenver.edu
Club Sports Name Phone Email
Coordinator Brett Lagerblade 303-352-3865 Brett.Lagerblade@ucdenver.edu
ClubSports@ucdenver.edu
Community Engagement Name Phone Email
Assistant Director Megan Frewaldt 303-556-3944 megan.frewaldt@ucdenver.edu
The Community Engagement Team: 303-556-5830 volunteer@ucdenver.edu
CU Denver Live! Name Phone Email
The Live! Team: 303-556-5483 live@ucdenver.edu
Student Health Insurance Name Phone Email
Coordinator Susanne Lederer 303-556-6273 Susanne.Lederer-Graham@ucdenver.edu
Peer Advocate Leader (PAL) Program Name Phone Email
PAL Coordinator Molly Miller 303-352-3602 Molly.H.Miller@ucdenver.edu
The PALs: 303-556-5801 PAL@ucdenver.edu
Student Events and Activities Name Phone Email
Assistant Director Avery Balano 303-556-5888 Avery.Balano@ucdenver.edu
E & A Student Staff: 303-556-6623 StudentLife@ucdenver.edu
Student Organizations Name Phone Email
Assistant Director Nelson Rodriguez 303-556-4247 StudentOrgs@ucdenver.edu
Student Orgs Student Staff: 303-556-6622 StudentOrgs@ucdenver.edu
​​​​​

Contact

Location: Tivoli Student Union Suite 303

Monday through Friday
8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Holidays Excluded

Mailing Address:
Office of Student Life
Campus Box 83
PO Box 173364
Denver, CO 80217-3364

E-Mail: studentlife@ucdenver.edu

Phone: 303-556-3399
Fax: 877-556-7763