Skip to main content
Sign In

Contact Us

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​
Student Life & Campus Community Name Phone Email
Senior Director Joe Halter 303-315-7287 Joe.Halter@ucdenver.edu
Accountant Josh Jarecke 303-315-7294 Joshua.Jarecke@ucdenver.edu
Tivoli 127 Mercy Phan 303-315-5490 Mercy.Phan@ucdenver.edu
Tivoli 303 Mark Martinez 303-315-7288 Mark.Mart​inez@ucdenver.edu

Community Engagement Name Phone Email
Assistant Director Megan Frewaldt 303-315-7296 megan.frewaldt@ucdenver.edu

Parent & Family Program Name Phone Email
Parent & Family Program Family Program 303-315-0491 Family@ucdenver.edu
Senior Coordinator Avery Balano 303-315-7292 Avery.Balano@ucdenver.edu
Students Today Alumni Tomorrow (STAT) Natalie Kellett 303-315-0250 STAT@ucdenver.edu

Student Organizations Name Phone Email
Assistant Director Nelson Rodriguez 303-315-7291 Nelson.2.Rodriguez@ucdenver.edu
Student Orgs Student Staff: 303-315-7289 StudentOrgs@ucdenver.edu
​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

Contact

Location: Tivoli Student Union Suite 303

Monday through Friday
8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Closed Saturday, Sunday and USA Holidays

Mailing Address:
Student Life and Campus Community
Campus Box 83
PO Box 173364
Denver, CO 80217-3364

E-Mail: studentlife@ucdenver.edu

Phone: 303-315-7288
Fax: 877-556-7763

​​​