Skip to main content
Sign In

University of Colorado Denver

Office of Student Life

Contact Us

Student Life Name Phone Email
Director Joe Halter 303-556-3258 Joe.Halter@ucdenver.edu
Office Manager Mark Martinez 303-556-3399 Mark.Martinez@ucdenver.edu
Club Sports Name Phone Email
Coordinator Brett Lagerblade 303-352-3865 Brett.Lagerblade@ucdenver.edu
Graduate Assistant, Club Sports Joshua Jarecke 303-556-3399 ClubSports@ucdenver.edu
Club Sports Assistant Trenton Klimper
Club Sports Assistant Lorren Yniguez
Community Engagement Name Phone Email
Community Engagement Coordinator -Vacant- 303-556-3944 VACANT
Community Engagement Assistant Jonathan Torrez 303-556-5830 volunteer@ucdenver.edu
Compact Service Corps Assistant / Food Pantry Adam Deherra
Food Pantry
CU Denver Live! Name Phone Email
Chair Elizabeth Hearne 303-556-3399 cudenverlive@gmail.com
Vice Chair Kelsie Miles
Programmer Kali Peterson
Programmer Leialoho "Lola" Johnson-Hagmoc
Programmer Monique Meadows
Health Insurance (Student) Name Phone Email
Coordinator Susanne Lederer 303-556-6273 Susanne.Lederer-Graham@ucdenver.edu
Peer Advocate Leader (PAL) Program Name Phone Email
Coordinator Lynda Duran 303-552-3602 Lynda.Duran@ucdenver.edu
Peer Advocate Leaders The PALs 303-556-5801 PAL@ucdenver.edu
Student Activities Name Phone Email
Assistant Director of Student Life, Activities Avery Schellens 303-556-5888 Avery.Schellens@ucdenver.edu
Graphic Designer / Event Programmer Raquib Hakeem 303-556-6623 StudentLife@ucdenver.edu
Student Event Programmer Anisa Archuleta
Graphic Designer / Web Manager Edgar A. Rivera-Lopez
Student Event Programmer Grant Warren
Student Event Programmer
Lauren Lynch
Student Event Programmer
Adriano Bamba
Student Organizations Name Phone Email
Associate Director of Student Life, Student Organizations Nelson Rodriguez 303-556-4247 StudentOrgs@ucdenver.edu
Graduate Assistant, Student Organizations Amanda Kister 303-556-6622 StudentOrgs@ucdenver.edu
Assistant, Student Organizations Elizabeth Hearne
Women's Resource Center Name Phone Email
Coordinator Carisa Weaver 303-352-3470 Carisa.Weaver@ucdenver.edu
Graduate Assistant Haydn Woodward 303-352-3578 Haydn.Woodward@ucdenver.edu
Graduate Assistant Candace Nunag-Hicks Candace.Nunag-Hicks@ucdenver.edu
​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

Contact

Room: Tivoli 303

Monday through Friday
8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Mailing Address:
Office of Student Life
Campus Box 83
900 Auraria Parkway, Room #303
P.O. Box 1713364
Denver, CO 80217-3364

E-Mail: studentlife@ucdenver.edu

Phone: 303-556-3399
Fax: 303-556-3695

​​

Office of Student Life

Phone: 303-556-3399 • Fax: 303-556-3695

Street Address: 900 Auraria Parkway, Suite 303, Denver, CO 80204 • Mailing Address: Campus Box 83, P.O. Box 173364, Denver, CO 80217-3364

Email: studentlife@ucdenver.edu

University of Colorado Denver

© The Regents of the University of Colorado, a body corporate. All rights reserved.

All trademarks are registered property of the University. Used by permission only.