Skip to main content
Sign In

Exempt Professional Assembly

Network: Faculty and Staff Resources
 

Exempt Professional Assembly

2013-14 Officers


President

Malaika White
Manager, Human Resources
College of Nursing
Email: malaika.white@ucdenver.edu

Vice President/President - Elect

This position is currently vacant. 

Secretary

Nicole Ganley 
Executive Assistant 
School of Medicine, Dean’s Office 
Email: nicole.ganley@ucdenver.edu

Treasurer

Carissa Smith
Administrator
School of Medicine - Ctr Adv Prof Excl
Email: carissa.smith@ucdenver.edu

Technology Coordinator

Blake Humphrey
IT and Project Manager
School of Medicine - Physical Therapy Program
Email: blake.humphrey@ucdenver.edu

Communication Coordinator

Rachael Thompson
Manager of Admissions and Outreach​
College of Architecture and Planning

AMC Member At Large

David Clute 
Director of Finance & Administration 
Department of Family Medicine 

AMC Member At Large

Grant Chambers 
Clinical Research Coordinator, Cutaneous Oncology 
University of Colorado Cancer Center 
Email: grant.chambers@ucdenver.edu


AMC Member At Large

Erica Eyer

DDC Member At Large

Larry Armenta
Director
Center for Pre-Collegiate Programs
Email: larry.armenta@ucdenver.edu

DDC Member At Large

Brooke Fitzpatrick 
Senior Human Resources Consultant 
Human Resources 
Email:brooke.fitzpatrick@ucdenver.edu

DDC Member At Large

Joyce Cheatham

Executive Assistant
Vice Chancellor for Admin & Finance

Hearty Thank You...

...to our outgoing Board members for their years of dedicated service!

Leeann Fields - outgoing Past President 
Joey Falima - outgoing AMC-at-Large
Omar Montgomery - outgoing DDC-at-Large
​​​​​
 .
University of Colorado Denver

© The Regents of the University of Colorado, a body corporate. All rights reserved.

All trademarks are registered property of the University. Used by permission only.