Skip to main content
Navigate Up
Sign In

University of Colorado Denver

Institute for International Business
 

Institute Staff and Associates


IIB Staff

Manuel G. Serapio, PhD

Faculty Director
303-315-8887
manuel.serapio@ucdenver.edu

 

Jana Blakestad, MPA

Associate Director
303-315-8883
jana.blakestad@ucdenver.edu

 

Melanie Ellison

Program Assistant
303-315-8884
melanie.ellison@ucdenver.edu

 

William D. Murray, PhD

Professor Emeritus and Senior Advisor
303-315-8887
william.murray@ucdenver.edu

 

Henry Tsuei

Executive in Residence
henry@tsuei.com

IIB Associates

Chen Ji

Faculty Coordinator, China Initiatives
chen.ji@ucdenver.edu

 

Don Byrtus

Website and Graphics Specialist
don.byrtus@ucdenver.edu

 


University of Colorado Denver

© The Regents of the University of Colorado, a body corporate. All rights reserved.

All trademarks are registered property of the University. Used by permission only.