Skip to main content
Sign In
 

Physical Therapy Program

Staff Members


Rollup Image
  
  
  
Austin, Jacobjacob.a.austin@ucddenver.edu(303) 724-2878
Dasgupta,Nehaneha.dasgupta@ucdenver.edu(303) 724-9150
Kelly, Vonellevonelle.kelly@ucdenver.edu(303) 724-9334
Knott, Johnjohn.knott@ucdenver.edu(303) 724-8470
LaPerriere, Kaylakayla.laperriere@ucdenver.edu(303) 724-2878
Sanders, Sharissesharisse.sanders@ucdenver.edu(303) 724-9592
Wahlquist, Laurenlauren.wahlquist@ucdenver.edu(303) 724-9144