Skip to main content
Sign In
 

Physical Therapy Program

Staff Members


Rollup Image
  
  
  
Austin, Jacob
Dasgupta,Nehaneha.dasgupta@ucdenver.edu(303) 724-9150
Humphrey, Blakeblake.humphrey@ucdenver.edu(303) 724-9143
Kelly, Vonellevonelle.kelly@ucdenver.edu(303) 724-9334
Knott, Johnjohn.knott@ucdenver.edu(303) 724-8470
LaPerriere, Kaylakayla.laperriere@ucdenver.edu(303) 724-2878
Sanders, Sharissesharisee.sanders@ucdenver.edu303-724-9592
Teel, Marymary.teel@ucdenver.edu(303) 724-9344
Wahlquist, Laurenlauren.wahlquist@ucdenver.edu(303) 724-9144