Skip to main content
Sign In
 

Department of Pharmacology Administrative Contact Information


Department mailing address:
Department of Pharmacology
University of Colorado School of Medicine
12800 E 19th Ave, MSC 8303
Aurora CO 80045

Fax : (303) 724-3663

 

Michelyn Lintz
Director of Finance
& Business Administration

RC1 North, P18-6122
(303) 724-3618 ​
michelyn.lintz@ucdenver.edu​

Phillip Walker
Payroll and Accounting

RC1 North, P18-6125
Phone: (303) 724 3560
phillip.walker@ucdenver.edu

Gina

Catherine Lambert
Pre-Award

RC1 North, P18-6124
(303) 724-3562
catherine.lambert@ucdenver.edu

Shanelle Felder
Graduate Program Administrator

RC1 North, P18-6106
(303) 724-3565
shanelle.felder@ucdenver.edu

Gina

Jennifer Orsund
HR/Faculty Affairs 

RC1 North, P18-6126
(303) 724-3286
jennifer.orsund@ucdenver.edu

Veronica Russell

Finance/Procurement/Travel

​RC1 North, P18-6126
(303) 724-3619
veronica.russell@ucdenver.edu

Kaite O'Leary
Executive Assistant to the Chairman

RC1 South, L18-6104
(303) 724-3667
kaitlynn.oleary@ucdenver.edu

Corey Cox
LAN Administrator

RC1 North, P18-6112
(303) 724-3561
Corey.Cox@UCDenver.edu​