Skip to main content
Sign In
 

Department of Otolaryngology Residents


Henry Barham

Henry Pipes Barham, MD - Admin Chief

PGY - 5

Medical School: Louisiana State University School of Medicine

Undergraduate: Louisiana State University

Email: henry.barham@ucdenver.edu


Sara Cooper

  Sarah Elizabeth Cooper, MD

  PGY - 5

  Medical School: Texas Tech University School of Medicine
  
Undergraduate: University of Notre Dame
  Email: sarah.cooper@ucdenver.edu


Scott Mann
    

  Scott Edward Mann, MD

  PGY - 5

  Medical School: University of Colorado School of Medicine
  
Undergraduate: University of Denver
  Email: scott.mann@ucdenver.edu


Matthew Whinery
    

  Matthew John Whinery, MD

  PGY - 5

  Medical School: University of Texas Southwestern Medical School
  Undergraduate: Texas A&M University
  Email: matthew.whinery@ucdenver.edu


Geoffrey Ferril
    


    Geoffrey Roger Ferril, MD

    PGY - 4

    Medical School: University of Mississippi School of Medicine
    Undergraduate: University of Mississippi
    Email: geoffrey.ferril@ucdenver.edu


Katherine Green
    

  Katherine Koral Green, MD, MS

  PGY - 4

  Medical School: University of Southern California School of Medicine
  
Graduate: Rush University​
  Undergraduate: 
Northwestern University
  Email: katherine.green@ucdenver.edu


Brook McConnell
    

  Brook Kim McConnell, MD

  PGY - 4

  Medical School: University of Colorado School of Medicine
  Undergraduate: University of Colorado
  Email: brook.mcconnell@ucdenver.edu


Justin Casey 


  Justin Thomas Casey, MD

  PGY - 3

  Medical School: Florida State University College of Medicine
  Undergraduate: 
Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute
  Email: justin.casey@ucdenver.edu


Leah Abrass
    

  Leah Jeannine Hauser, MD

  PGY - 3

  Medical School: Northwestern University Feinberg School of Medicine
  Undergraduate: University of California, Los Angeles
  Email: leah.hauser@ucdenver.edu


Leah Abrass
    

  Benjamin Michael Milam, MD

  PGY - 3

  Medical School: University of Virginia School of Medicine
  Undergraduate: University of Virginia 
  Email: benjamin.milam@ucdenver.edu


Jameson Mattingly
    

  Jameson Kyle Mattingly, MD

  PGY - 2

  Medical School: University of Louisville School of Medicine
  Undergraduate: Western Kentucky University
  Email: jameson.mattingly@ucdenver.edu


Steven Quattlebaum
    

  Steven Craig Quattlebaum, MD

  PGY - 2

  Medical School: University of Oklahoma College of Medicine
  Undergraduate: Harding University
  Email: steven.quattlebaum@ucdenver.edu


Carly Stewart  

  Carly Jiganti Stewart, MD

  PGY - 2

  Medical School: Northwestern University Feinberg School of Medicine
  Undergraduate: Brown University
  Email: carly.stewart@ucdenver.edu


Banakis, Renee 05(crop).jpg

Renee Michelle Banakis, MD, AuD

PGY - 1
Medical School: Northwestern University, Feinberg School of Medicine
Graduate: Northwestern University
Undergraduate: Miami University
Email: renee.banakis@ucdenver.edu

Maxwell, Anne 06(crop).jpg

Anne Kristin Maxwell, MD

PGY - 1
Medical School: University of Virginia School of Medicine 
Undergraduate: Emory University ​
Email: anne.maxwell@ucdenver.edu


Sokoya, Fiyin 07(crop).jpg

Fiyin Sokoya, MD

PGY - 1
Medical School: University of Kentucky College of Medicine
Undergraduate: 
University of Louisiana
Email: ​fiyin.sokoya@ucdenver.edu​


Carissa Michelle Thomas, MD, PhD

PGY - 1
Medical School: Baylor College of Medicine
Graduate: Baylor College of Medicine 
Undergraduate: ​Luther College
Email: carissa.thomas@ucdenver.edu
​​​​