Skip to main content
Sign In

Our mission is to provide outstanding, cutting-edge clinical care, research, and state-of-the-art training in Otolaryngology

Department of Otolaryngology
 

Department of Otolaryngology Residents


Anne Maxwell

Anne K Maxwell, MD

PGY - 5

Medical School: University of Virginia School of Medicine

Undergraduate: Emory University

Email:anne.maxwell@ucdenver.edu

Fiyin Sokoya

Fiyin Sokoya, MD

PGY - 5

Medical School: University of Kentucky College of Medicine

Undergraduate: University of Louisiana

Email:fiyin.sokoya@ucdenver.edu

Carissa Thomas

Carissa M Thomas, MD, PhD

PGY - 5, Administrative Chief

Medical School: Baylor College of Medicine

Graduate: Baylor College of Medicine

Undergraduate: Luther College

Email:carissa.thomas@ucdenver.edu

Emily Ambrose

Emily C Ambrose, MD

PGY - 4

Medical School: University of North Carolina Chapel Hill School of Medicine

Undergraduate: University of North Carolina Chapel Hill

Email:emily.ambrose@ucdenver.edu

Nathan Cass

Nathan D Cass, MD

PGY - 4

Medical School: Ohio State University College of Medicine

Undergraduate: Stanford University

Email:nathan.cass@ucdenver.edu

Nyssa Farrell

Nyssa F Farrell, MD

PGY - 4

Medical School: Medical University of South Carolina College of Medicine

Undergraduate: University of South Carolina

Email:nyssa.fox@ucdenver.edu

Nyssa Farrell

Renee Banakis Hartl, MD, AuD

PGY - 3, T32 Resident: Year 5 of 7

Medical School: Medical University of South Carolina College of Medicine

Undergraduate: University of South Carolina

Email:nyssa.fox@ucdenver.edu

Joseph Gonzalez

Joseph R Gonzalez, MD

PGY - 3

Medical School: University of Colorado School of Medicine

Undergraduate: The Catholic University of America

Email:joseph.gonzalez@ucdenver.edu

Mohammad Hararah

Mohammad Hararah, MD, MPH

PGY - 3

Medical School: University of Wisconsin Medical School

Graduate: John Hopkins University Bloomberg School of Public Health

Undergraduate: University of California Berkley

Email:mohammad.hararah@ucdenver.edu


Conner Massey, MD

PGY - 2

Medical School: Tufts University

Undergraduate: Brandeis University

Email:conner.massey@ucdenver.edu

Nyssa Farrell

Emily Misch, MD, MPH

PGY - 2

Medical School: Rush Medical College

Graduate School: Emory University

Undergraduate: Colgate University

Email:emily.misch@ucdenver.edu

Nyssa Farrell

Garrick Talmage, MD

PGY - 2

Medical School: University of Chicago

Undergraduate: University of North Carolina

Email:garrick.talmage@ucdenver.edu

Shivani Pathak

Libby Boscoe, MD

PGY - 1

Medical School: University of Colorado

Undergraduate: University of Colorado​, Boulder

Email:elisabeth.boscoe@ucdenver.edu


Shivani Pathak

Scott Hirsch, MD

PGY - 1

Medical School: Virginia Commonwealth University

Undergraduate: University of California, Davis

Email:scott.hirsch@ucdenver.edu


Shivani Pathak

Kenny Rodriguez, MD

PGY - 1

Medical School: University of Colorado

Undergraduate: University of Colorado​, Boulder

Email:kenny.rodriguez@ucdenver.edu


Farshad Chowdhury

Farshad N Chowdhury, MD

Current T32 Resident

Medical School: University of Southern California Keck School of Medicine

Undergraduate: Dartmouth College

Email:farshad.chowdhury@ucdenver.edu

​​​​​
Shivani Pathak

Shivani Pathak, MD

Current T32 Resident

Medical School: Virginia Commonwealth University

Undergraduate: Union College

Email:shivani.pathak@ucdenver.edu