Skip to main content
Sign In
 

Gastroenterology & Hepatology Faculty



 
Edmundowicz, Steven MD
Interim Division Director of 
Gastroenterology and Hepatology 


​ 
steven.edmunowicz@ucdenver.edu

 Colgan, Sean PhD
 Interim Associate Division Head 
 of Research



sean.colgan@ucdenver.edu​
 
 Associate Professor



augustin.attwell@ucdenver.edu

​​
 Austin, Gregory MD
 Associate Professor



gregory.austin@ucdenver.edu

 Brauer, Brian MD
 Associate Professor 



brian.brauer@ucdenver.edu
 
 
Brumenschenkel, Amy NP
 Instructor 



amy.brumenschenkel@ucdenver.edu

 Burchill, Matthew PhD
 Assistant Professor 



matthew.burchill@ucdenver.edu

 Burton, James Jr. MD
 Associate Professor 



james.burton@ucdenver.edu

 
Cassell, Benjamin MD
 Assistant Professor 



benjamin.cassell@ucdenver.edu

 Chacko, Lyssa MD
 Assistant Professor 



lyssa.chacko@ucdenver.eduu

 Czwornog, Jenny MD
 Assistant Professor 



jennifer.czwornog@ucdenver.edu

​ Dickerman, Katherine NP
 Instructor 



katherine.dickerman@ucdenver.edu

 Fennimore, Blair MD
 Assistant Professor 



blair.fennimore@ucdenver.edu

 Forman, Lisa MD
 Associate Professor 



lisa.forman@ucdenver.edu

 Freeman, Alison MD
 Assistant Professor 



alison.freeman@ucdenver.edu

 Gerich, Mark MD
 Assistant Professor 



mark.gerich@ucdenver.edu

 Hammad, Hazem MD
 Assistant Professor 



hazem.hammad@ucdenver.edu

 Hasan, Aliyah MD
 Assistant Professor 



aliyah.hasan@ucdenver.edu


 Heller, Julie Christie MD
 Assistant Professor 



julie.heller@ucdenver.edu

 Jackson, Whitney MD
 Assistant Professor 



whitney.jackson@ucdenver.edu

 Johnson, Lorena
 Instructor 



lorena.johnson@ucdenver.edu 
 
 
Kao, Daniel MD, PhD
 Assistant Professor 










daniel.kao@ucdenver.edu

 Kirkpatrick, Don MD
 Assistant Professor 



don.kirkpatrick@ucdenver.edu

 Kriss, Michael MD
 Assistant Professor 



michael.kriss@ucdenver.edu

 Levine, Joel MD
 Professor 



joel.levine@ucdenver.edu

Loader, Michelle PA
 Instructor 



michelle.loader@ucdenver.edu

 Martinez- Camacho, Alvaro MD
 Assistant Professor 



alvaro.martinez-camacho@ucdenver.edu

 McMahan, Rachel PhD
 Assistant Professor 



rachel.mcmahan@ucdenver.edu

 
Mendard-Katcher, Paul MD
 Assistant Professor 



paul.menard-katcher@ucdenver.edu

 Norvell, JP MD
 Assistant Professor 



john.norvell@ucdenver.edu

 O'Meara, Meghan NP
 Instructor 



meghan.omeara@ucdenver.edu
​ 
 Onyiah, Joe MD
 Assistant Professor 



joseph.onyiah@ucdenver.edu

 Oonk, Alexis FNP
 Instructor 



alexis.oonk@ucdnever.edu

 Patel, Swati MD
 Assistant Professor 



swati.patel@ucdenver.edu

 Pratt, Lindsay PA-C
 Instructor



lindsay.pratt@ucdenver.edu
​​
Reveille, Robert MD










robert.reveille@ucdenver.edu
 
 Schonfeld, Emily MD
 Assistant Professor 



emily.schonfeld@ucdenver.edu

 Scott, Frank MD
 Assistant Professor 



frank.i.scott@ucdenver.edu

 Shah, Raj MD
 Professor 



raj.shah@ucdenver.edu
​ 
 
Sullivan, Shelby MD
 Associate Professor 



shelby.sullivan@ucdenver.edu

 Tamburini, Beth PhD
 Assistant Professor 



beth.tamburini@ucdenver.edu
 ​
 
Truesdale, Aimee MD
 Assistant Professor 



aimee.truesdale@ucdenver.edu

 Wagh, Mihir MD
 Associate Professor 



mihir.wagh@ucdenver.edu

 Wani, Sachin MD
 Associate Professor 



sachin.wani@ucdenver.edu

 Wieland, Amanda MD
 Assistant Professor 



amanda.wieland@ucdenver.edu

 Yadlapati, Rena MD
 Assistant Professor 



rena.yadlapati@ucdenver.edu
 
​​