Skip to main content
Sign In
 

CU Mini Med School Fall 2010


Mark your calendars!​
The CU Mini Med School will run this Fall, 2010, Wednesday evenings from September 15th through November 3rd with a week off on the 13th of October. Registration is free but you must register online to attend. For the first time we will be originating Mini Med School at the Anschutz Medical Campus in Aurora. We will have satellite sites in Denver and throughout the state. Registration for the 2010 season is now closed. Join us for 2011!


If you have questions about Mini Med School please email SOM.MiniMed@ucdenver.edu

We look forward to seeing you in the Fall!

The Mini Med Team

 


Mini Med Sites for 2010

Broadcast live from the Anschutz Medical Campus
13120 East 19th Avenue, MS-F433
Aurora, CO 80045
Site Contact: Joseph Martinez
303.724.0348
SOM.Minimed@ucdenver.edu

Webcast to satelite sites around the state:

Alamosa
1313 Main Street
Alamosa, CO 81101
Site Contact: Charlotte Ledonne
719.589.4977
charlotte@slvahec.org

Boulder
University of Colorado at Boulder
details coming soon!

Denver- Site Full
Denver Museum of Nature & Science
2001 Colorado Blvd.,
Denver, Colorado 80205
Site contact: Julia Spalding
303.370.6303
Julia.Spalding@dmns.org

Durango
Fort Lewis College
Berndt Hall 2402
Site contact: Emily Burns, MD
970-403-6848
emily.burns@swcahec.org

Grand Junction
744 Horizon Court, Suite 220
Grand Junction, CO 81506
Site contact: Brandy Hinkle
970-434-5474, ext. 5
bhinkle@wcahec.org

Greeley
4650 West 20th Street Suite A
Greeley, CO 80634
Site contact: Sally Henry
970.330.3608
shenry@cahec.org

Montrose
Montrose Memorial Hospital
800 South Third St.
Montrose, CO 81401
Site Contact: Dave Loncar
970.252.2692
dloncar@montrosehospital.com

Pueblo- Site Full
Pueblo Community College
Site Contact: Debra Ball
719.544.7833
debra.ball@secahec.org

Rifle
Colorado Mountain College
sschmidt@coloradomtn.edu