Skip to main content
Sign In

University of Colorado Cancer Center

University of Colorado Cancer Center, A National Cancer Institute-designated Comprehensive Cancer Center
 

Contact Us


Name

Title

Contact

​Denise Davis, BS ​Manager - NMR Metabolomics
denise.davis@ucdenver.edu

phone | 303-724-4085

pager| 303-266-7514

​Barbara Frederick, PhD ​Manager - Optical Imaging

barbara.frederick@ucdenver.edu

phone | 303-724-3027

Kendra Huber, MR/CT

Radiologist Technologist and Manager -Animal Imaging

kendra.huber@ucdenver.edu

phone | 303-724-0270

pager | 303-266-2247

Natalie Serkova, PhD

Director - Small Animal Imaging

natalie.serkova@ucdenver.edu

phone | 303-724-1086

cell | 303-359-0870

pager | 303-266-2910

Jori Leszczynski, DVM, DACLAM

Animal Care Committee

Director of OLAR

jori.leszczynski@ucdenver.edu

Mark Douse, PhD

Animal Care Committee

Director of IACUC

mark.douse@ucdenver.edu