Skip to main content
Sign In

College of Engineering and Applied Science

College of Engineering and Applied Sciences at UC Denver
 

Computer Science and Engineering

Faculty and Staff


 
 Results From Faculty & Staff : Selected site
Export:   
Drag a column header and drop it here to group by that column
Data pager
<
12
>
Page Size
PageSizeComboBox
select
 |  Displaying page 1 of 2, items 1 to 15 of 17.
NamePhoneTitleE-Mail
Data pager
<
12
>
Page Size
PageSizeComboBox
select
 |  Displaying page 1 of 2, items 1 to 15 of 17.
Alaghband, Gita, PhD303-315-1409Professor & Chairgita.alaghband@ucdenver.edu
Altman, Tom, PhD303-315-1401Professortom.altman@ucdenver.edu
Augustine, Thomas DSc303-315-0070Assistant Professor, CTTthomas.augustine@ucdenver.edu
Banaei-Kashani, Farnoush, PhD303-315-0116Assistant Professorfarnoush.banaei-kashani@ucdenver.edu
Bennett, John, PhD303-315-0044Professorjkb@ucdenver.edu
Biswas, Ashis, PhD Assistant Professorashis.biswas@ucdenver.edu
Chlebus, Bogdan, PhD303-315-1403Associate Professorbogdan.chlebus@ucdenver.edu
Choi, Min-Hyung, PhD303-315-1404Associate Professormin.choi@ucdenver.edu
Gethner, Ellen, PhD303-315-1405Associate Professorellen.gethner@ucdenver.edu
He, Liang, PhD Assistant Professorliang.he@ucdenver.edu
Jafarian, Haadi, PhD Assistant Professorhaadi.jafarian@ucdenver.edu
Lin, Feng, PhD Assistant Professorfeng.2.lin@ucdenver.edu
Mandos, Sarah303-315-1411Academic Services Program Managersarah.mandos@ucdenver.edu
Osborn, Kalyn303-315-1413Administrative Assistant IIIkalyn.osborn@ucdenver.edu
Ra, Ilkyeun, PhD303-315-1406Associate Professorilkyeun.ra@ucdenver.edu