Skip to main content
Sign In

University of Colorado Denver | Anschutz Medical Campus

University of Colorado Denver, Newsroom
 

Office of Media Relations

Contact Information


Please contact a specialist representing the campus or department you are trying to reach.

CU Anschutz Medical Campus

Our media team at the CU Anschutz Medical Campus serves the following schools and colleges:

  


 

Erika Matich
Interim Director of Communications and Media,
CU Anschutz Medical Campus
Office: 303-724-1528
Cell: 303-524-2780
erika.matich@ucdenver.edu


Jackie Brinkman
News Media Specialist,
CU Anschutz Medical Campus
Office: 303-724-1525
Cell: 303-501-4250
jackie.brinkman@ucdenver.edu


Marcia Neville
Media Relations,
Anschutz Health and Wellness Center
Cell: 303-656-8362
marcia.neville@ucdenver.edu


Mark Couch
Director of Communications, CU School of Medicine
Office: 303-724-5377
mark.couch@ucdenver.edu

Looking for a University of Colorado Hospital media specialist? Click here.


CU Denver

Our media team at the CU Denver serves the following schools and colleges:

Ann Williams
Director of Communications and Media,
University of Colorado Denver
Office: 303-315-2120
Cell: 303-880-0597
ann.williams@ucdenver.edu


David Kelly
News Media Specialist,
University of Colorado Denver
Office: 303-315-6374
Cell: 303-503-7990
david.kelly@ucdenver.edu


Emily Williams
Media Relations Specialist,
University of Colorado Denver
Office: 303-315-0009
Cell: 303-656-8362
emily.r.williams@ucdenver.edu


Communications

Vicki Hildner
Director of Editorial Communications
University of Colorado Denver | Anschutz Medical Campus
Office: 303-315-3715
vicki.hildner@ucdenver.edu


Danielle Zieg
Director Internal Communications
University of Colorado Denver | Anschutz Medical Campus
Office: 303-315-5808
Cell: 303-476-8129
danielle.zieg@ucdenver.edu


Chris Casey
Content Manager
University of Colorado Denver | Anschutz Medical Campus
Office: 303-315-5802
christopher.casey@ucdenver.edu


Stephen Tapp
Web Communications Manager
University Communications
University of Colorado Denver | Anschutz Medical Campus
Office: 303-315-2009
stephen.tapp@ucdenver.edu